Indian Journal of Anaesthesia

: 2011  |  Volume : 55  |  Issue : 3  |  Page : 227-



Correspondence Address:

How to cite this article:
. Annoucement.Indian J Anaesth 2011;55:227-227

How to cite this URL:
. Annoucement. Indian J Anaesth [serial online] 2011 [cited 2021 Feb 28 ];55:227-227
Available from:

Full Text

Dr. TN Jha and Dr. KP Chansoriya travel grant:

From the year 2011 the Dr. TN Jha and Dr. KP Chansoriya travel grant will be awarded to the participatants from 15 states. All the states can select their candidate during their annual conference and send them with the recommendation of the Secretary. Only one candidate is allowed from each state. In case if two states have a combined annual meet but separate as per the records, have to select one candidate from each state. If more than 15 states recommend the candidates for the award, selection will be made on first come first served basis.

Dr. S. S. C. Chakra Rao Secretary ISA (National